Our Lady of the Assumption, Maryvale
Welcome
Mass Times
Prayer Corner
In Memoriam
Events
Notices
Our History
Contact Us
Contact Us
Page Last Updated:
24 September, 2017

This week in our Parish

W/C Sunday 17th October
Sun Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Next Sun Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
 See Also Christ the King, Kingstanding

Forthcoming Events

Sun 31st October Thirty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 7th November Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 14th November Thirty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 21st November Christ the King (Year B)
Sun 28th November First Sunday of Advent (Year C)
Sun 5th December Second Sunday of Advent (Year C)
Sun 12th December Third Sunday of Advent (Year C)
Sun 19th December Fourth Sunday of Advent (Year C)
Sat 25th December Nativity of Our Lord
Sun 26th December The Holy Family
Assumpta Est Maria